Planet of the Apes Demo

Casino
PLAY FOR REAL

Planet of the Apes ist ein Video-Slot, den NetEnt in Zusammenarbeit mit 20th Century Fox für Sie erstellt hat. Basierend auf den beiden Filmen - Aufstieg des Planeten der Affen und Morgendämmerung des Planeten der Affen - nimmt das Spiel den Spieler mit auf eine Reise zwischen den beiden verschiedenen Phasen des Lebens des Anführers der Affenarmee, Caesar.
< Das Spiel bietet die Spielbereiche Rise und Dawn mit jeweils 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 20 Linien (fest), die Freispiele Rise und Dawn, Bonussymbole, Scatter-Symbole, Wild-Substitutionen und ein Stacked Wild Feature, ein Dual Feature und die Rise and Dawn Bonus Features.

Mit seinen zwei Walzen kombiniert das Spiel Elemente aus den beiden Filmen mit der Aufregung des Automatenspiels, um einen wirklich einzigartigen Planet der Affen zu liefern Erfahrung. So ist es Licht, Kamera, Action-Zeit mit Netent-s Planet of the Apes Slot-Spiel - Caesar ist zu Hause!

Abonnieren
GO TOP
SITEMAP
Mix Twitter Google Youtube Blogspot Privacy Policy
English Deutsch suomen kieli norsk Swedish
By using our services, you agree to our Privacy Policy
Got it

Planet of the Apes Demo

Casino
PLAY FOR REAL

Planet of the Apes is a video slot brought to you by NetEnt in association with 20th Century Fox. Based on the two movies - Rise of the Planet of the Apes and Dawn of the Planet of the Apes - the game takes the player on a journey between the two different phases of the Ape Army leader Caesar-s life.

The game features the Rise and Dawn play areas, each with 5-reels, 3-rows, and 20-lines (fixed), the Rise and Dawn Free Spins, Bonus symbols, Scatter symbols, Wild substitutions, a Stacked Wild feature, a Dual feature and the Rise and Dawn Bonus features.

With its dual reels, the game combines elements from the two movies with the excitement of slot game play to deliver a truly unique Planet of the Apes experience. So it-s lights, camera, action time with Netent-s Planet of the Apes slot game - Caesar is home!

Subscribe
GO TOP
SITEMAP
Mix Twitter Google Youtube Blogspot Privacy Policy
English Deutsch suomen kieli norsk Swedish
By using our services, you agree to our Privacy Policy
Got it